Contact
CM Steel contact information

C.M. Steel, Inc.

(NC Voice) 704-394-6626
(NC Fax) 704-394-0933

(SC Voice) 803-619-1075
(SC Fax) 803-619-1095
www.cm-steel.com

Mailing Address
PO Box 36940
Rock Hill, SC 29732

Physical Address
6357 Campbell Road
York, SC 29745

Chris Thompson
President
cthompson@cm-steel.com

John Goncharow
Executive Vice President
jgoncharow@cm-steel.com

Scott Schauffele
V.P. of Specialty Metals Division
sschauffele@cm-steel.com

Greg Sain
V.P. of Project Management
gsain@cm-steel.com

Dennis Baker
HR Manager
dbaker@cm-steel.com

Ron Miller
Estimating Manager
rmiller@cm-steel.com


Employee Notices